“You Already Shknow University”

Frozen Motion
Motion Blur
Light Painting

Reflection:

Some advice regarding motion that I would offer to up and coming photographers would be to just be patient. When shooting motion it could take 100 tries to get the shot you want so the trick is to just be patient and calm and just trust the process as you work.

One thought on ““You Already Shknow University”

  1. I think how it shows kids playing. Also, I like how the boys are all looking at the same thing. Lastly, I really like everything in that photo. I think it could have been a lot better. I think he could have waited for the picture a little longer. Lastly, it was a little blurry. I could tell him that this is not a joke. Also, he should stick with this because he it good. Lastly, he should have fun with this.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *