“The Calcio Spartano football club is much more than a football club, to a lot of people its a way of life.” – Robert Kelly

 

What is the type of business you designed your logo for? Explain.

The type of business that I designed my logo for is a soccer club. This soccer club will be based within Rome, Italy. 

 

How does the logo represent your business? Explain.

My logo represents my business because it has that classic soccer feel that most true fans can recognize. On top of this, the stars featured within my logo also signify hypothetical Champions League wins which is something exclusive to soccer. 

 

Who is the target audience for your business? Explain.

The target audience for my business is soccer fans based all around Italy but mainly within Rome. This is because my business would be based within Rome which is why the logo features ties to important parts of Roman history. 

 

How does the logo appeal to that target audience? Explain.

My logo will appeal to my target audience, soccer fans, because of its classic feel with a little bit of a more modern pop to it. 

 

What are you the proudest of in this piece of artwork?  Explain.

Within this piece of artwork, I am most proud of my ability to create a logo that is semi-modern in design while also maintaining that classic badge look that is so well known amongst the big name teams.

 

What could you have done better? Explain.

I think one thing that I could improve within my logo would be how my text is set up. While working through my logo, I found it really challenging to position and space the text how I wanted resulting in me not being able to get it exactly how I like.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *